Woods of Ypres – Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light

Tragedy befell Wood of Ypres in late December with the passing of frontman and guitarist, David Gold, mere weeks before the release of the band’s fifth record, Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light. Regardless, the record will see its release later this month through Earache Records, click HERE for the full review.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s