New Evile track

UK trashers Evile have posted a new track online, from their forthcoming third album; Five Serpents Teeth. You can listen to ‘Eternal Empire’ below.

The track gets off to an (almost) slow, moody start but really gathers some pace just before the midway point. Matt Drake’s vocals have evolved tenfold since their first album and are a real imposing presence in the Evile arsenal now.

Five Serpents Teeth is released September 26th, through Earache, and is the band’s first album since the passing of bassist Mike Alexander.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s