A Storm of Light release EP

As they release their third album, As The Valley of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade, this week, A Storm of Light have also released a new EP, Latitudes. The sessions were recorded in October 2009 and include renditions of ‘Vast and Endless’ and ‘Tempest’ along with Joy Division and Big Black covers. The EP is on a limited run of 1,000 CDs and 1,000 LPs through Southern Records.

Check out the artwork below and stick around for the review of the new full length in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s